The Lord Of The Rings : The One Ring - Gold Plated Tungsten Carbide (WITH Elvish runes)

Review this item

You must be logged in to review this item

Reviews

SAKEowner
02/09/15
Weta Collector
4 stars

Wear

It's a fairly heavy ring due to the density of tungsten. I... Read more.

It's a fairly heavy ring due to the density of tungsten. I bought it in May of 2013 and I'm reviewing it now in 2015.
Currently there's a side with almost no gold finish anymore, while the other side is still fine. The gold on the ring lasted for about a year and a half with me constantly wearing it, so I'd say it was definitely worth the money.

Size was exactly what I was expecting.

I would give it a five star review if the gold were to last for two years as advertised, so maybe in 2017 I'll change my review just to keep in schedule Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

LilHobbit
22/08/15
Weta Collector
0 stars

This ring is very nice

The ring is surprisingly tough and looks really good and feels nice... Read more.

The ring is surprisingly tough and looks really good and feels nice and weighty the delivery was quick if you pay the extra price this ring is very well made I highly recomend it to anyone looking for a well priced collectable Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
Sofasoap
19/03/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Wedding Ring

My husband and i bought one ring each as our wedding ring,... Read more.

My husband and i bought one ring each as our wedding ring, bit bulky but soon got use to it, great details and craftsmanship. LOVE IT! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

gheman
19/02/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Very good ring

I was so excited when the ring came in the mail and... Read more.

I was so excited when the ring came in the mail and was even happier when i saw the ring. Its got great weight, look, and feel worth the money for sure. the only thing that was bad for me was the logo for weta and jenshansen on the inside and there were parts on the ring that ere slightly darker than the rest but they are not noticeable unless you look close. Over all i am very pleased with the ring and would suggest you to buy it if you even think of it. its worth the money Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
cobby174
29/01/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Awesome

Great weight. Recognisable. I scared away some thugs with it once, and... Read more.

Great weight. Recognisable. I scared away some thugs with it once, and my bikey pals think I'm the bomb.

10/10 Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

Cronos
07/01/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

True Craftsmanship

Its heavy like the one ring, comfortable to wear, engravings are perfect.... Read more.

Its heavy like the one ring, comfortable to wear, engravings are perfect. It really is my precious and i love it. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
KieranMoynihan
06/12/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

Perfect.

Unbelievable value for such a good piece. Nicely weighted. Beautifully crafted. Comes... Read more.

Unbelievable value for such a good piece. Nicely weighted. Beautifully crafted. Comes in gorgeous display box!! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

WhyNotNox
30/11/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

Just Amazing

It is perfect i have been wearing it for almost a year... Read more.

It is perfect i have been wearing it for almost a year now and there is no visible wear on it. Great ring for a great price, however check your ring size if you want to wear it but that was my fault Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
awsomeguy
17/08/14
Weta Collector
0 stars

I Want it butt.....

I don't now if I should uby it ore buy another... Read more.

I don't now if I should uby it ore buy another one for a tiniere prise
Please answer me if it i should buy it here ore some where else :-) Hide.

1 of 3 people found this useful.

johnnyO
06/08/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

One Ring To Rule Them All...

Wow...what a great replica..really well detailed and heavy to hold. Gives the... Read more.

Wow...what a great replica..really well detailed and heavy to hold. Gives the feeling of really holding The One Ring. Recommended purchase. Well done Weta again..thx Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.