The Lord Of The Rings : The One Ring - Gold Plated Tungsten Carbide (WITH Elvish runes)

Review this item

You must be logged in to review this item

Reviews

gheman
19/02/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Very good ring

I was so excited when the ring came in the mail and... Read more.

I was so excited when the ring came in the mail and was even happier when i saw the ring. Its got great weight, look, and feel worth the money for sure. the only thing that was bad for me was the logo for weta and jenshansen on the inside and there were parts on the ring that ere slightly darker than the rest but they are not noticeable unless you look close. Over all i am very pleased with the ring and would suggest you to buy it if you even think of it. its worth the money Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

cobby174
29/01/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Awesome

Great weight. Recognisable. I scared away some thugs with it once, and... Read more.

Great weight. Recognisable. I scared away some thugs with it once, and my bikey pals think I'm the bomb.

10/10 Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
Cronos
07/01/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

True Craftsmanship

Its heavy like the one ring, comfortable to wear, engravings are perfect.... Read more.

Its heavy like the one ring, comfortable to wear, engravings are perfect. It really is my precious and i love it. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

KieranMoynihan
06/12/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

Perfect.

Unbelievable value for such a good piece. Nicely weighted. Beautifully crafted. Comes... Read more.

Unbelievable value for such a good piece. Nicely weighted. Beautifully crafted. Comes in gorgeous display box!! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
WhyNotNox
30/11/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

Just Amazing

It is perfect i have been wearing it for almost a year... Read more.

It is perfect i have been wearing it for almost a year now and there is no visible wear on it. Great ring for a great price, however check your ring size if you want to wear it but that was my fault Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

awsomeguy
17/08/14
Weta Collector
0 stars

I Want it butt.....

I don't now if I should uby it ore buy another... Read more.

I don't now if I should uby it ore buy another one for a tiniere prise
Please answer me if it i should buy it here ore some where else :-) Hide.

1 of 2 people found this useful.

 
johnnyO
06/08/14
Gold Collector
5 stars

One Ring To Rule Them All...

Wow...what a great replica..really well detailed and heavy to hold. Gives the... Read more.

Wow...what a great replica..really well detailed and heavy to hold. Gives the feeling of really holding The One Ring. Recommended purchase. Well done Weta again..thx Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

ap123
24/07/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

This Ring is Waay More Beautiful than in The Picture But Beware... Read more.

This Ring is Waay More Beautiful than in The Picture But Beware it Really gets on Your Head.
Extremely Accurate Prop
99$ is way too cheap for this Quality Dont Hesitate Just Buy it Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
Carter478
26/05/14
Weta Collector
0 stars

One Beautiful Ring to Rule Them All

I just got this in the mail today after just a week... Read more.

I just got this in the mail today after just a week and am obsessed with it. Its completely beautiful in every way and exactly like the one (ones) Jens made over 40) in the films :D I know i'll be wearing it a lot.

Thanks Weta and Jens! :) Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.

Hurin
01/05/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

Amazing!

Ok so firstly, I ordered the wrong size - oops! The ring... Read more.

Ok so firstly, I ordered the wrong size - oops! The ring only fits on my little finger so I guess I will give this one to a female friend and order another one myself. However, the quality is amazing. It has a very nice weight to it, looks absolutely stunning and I was unable to find the slightest flaw with the inscription. A simple must have. Well done WETA! Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.