The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey : The Key to Erebor

Review this item

You must be logged in to review this item

Reviews

MimiSard
20/05/15
Weta Collector
0 stars

:)

I bought this at the Wellington airport the morning I flew home... Read more.

I bought this at the Wellington airport the morning I flew home from NZ. I like how heavy it feels and wasn't really aware that it was really metal until reading the product page here. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

Miluiel
04/05/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

If there's a key...

... I must have it!! I love it. It has a nice... Read more.

... I must have it!! I love it. It has a nice weight, looks just great, feels very good... a must have! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
tinuviel2808
15/04/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Beautiful replica

I am just so thrilled to have ordered this item. The key... Read more.

I am just so thrilled to have ordered this item. The key has a certain weight to it, and it is made out of zinc alloy.

It is full of details, the Dwarf Runes are beautiful to look at.

When put on the included stand, it makes my LOTR themed shelf pop out!

I am more than happy with this purchase. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

Legolasweta
10/03/15
Gold Collector
0 stars

The Key to Erebor

Just a stunning Replica from weta the key is heavy and the... Read more.

Just a stunning Replica from weta the key is heavy and the colour is exactly like the movie one ! Thank you :D next the mirkwood key ! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
Zubenelgenubi
24/02/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

fantastic!

This key has excellent detail! A beautiful collector's item! Read more.

This key has excellent detail! A beautiful collector's item! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

Cinders
19/02/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Magnificent

Absolutely love it, it looks very authentic and quite heavy as you... Read more.

Absolutely love it, it looks very authentic and quite heavy as you would expect The Key To Erebor to be. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
mmartinez
03/02/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Awesome!

This is a great replica! Feels as heavy as you think... Read more.

This is a great replica! Feels as heavy as you think it should. Reproduction is spot on and the stand is perfect as well! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

Carter478
17/01/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Beautiful Key

I recently got my Erebor Key in the mail. Once I took... Read more.

I recently got my Erebor Key in the mail. Once I took it out I was in awe at how beautiful it is and heavy. It has a nice weight and feel to it. It places perfectly on the stand that comes with it too. The only thing I wish was with it is a bit of the string material that Thorin has to make it a necklace but its perfect nonetheless Thank you Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
Dorian
09/01/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Prop Replica

So beautiful, exactly like in the movie, feel heavy in you're hands... Read more.

So beautiful, exactly like in the movie, feel heavy in you're hands ! A lot of details for fans Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

Northman
06/12/14
Gold Collector
5 stars

Beautifull

Very beautifull with great detail in good price! Read more.

Very beautifull with great detail in good price! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.