The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey : The Key to Erebor

Review this item

You must be logged in to review this item

Reviews

Legolasweta
10/03/15
Gold Collector
0 stars

The Key to Erebor

Just a stunning Replica from weta the key is heavy and the... Read more.

Just a stunning Replica from weta the key is heavy and the colour is exactly like the movie one ! Thank you :D next the mirkwood key ! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

Zubenelgenubi
24/02/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

fantastic!

This key has excellent detail! A beautiful collector's item! Read more.

This key has excellent detail! A beautiful collector's item! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
Cinders
19/02/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Magnificent

Absolutely love it, it looks very authentic and quite heavy as you... Read more.

Absolutely love it, it looks very authentic and quite heavy as you would expect The Key To Erebor to be. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

mmartinez
03/02/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Awesome!

This is a great replica! Feels as heavy as you think... Read more.

This is a great replica! Feels as heavy as you think it should. Reproduction is spot on and the stand is perfect as well! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
Carter478
17/01/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Beautiful Key

I recently got my Erebor Key in the mail. Once I took... Read more.

I recently got my Erebor Key in the mail. Once I took it out I was in awe at how beautiful it is and heavy. It has a nice weight and feel to it. It places perfectly on the stand that comes with it too. The only thing I wish was with it is a bit of the string material that Thorin has to make it a necklace but its perfect nonetheless Thank you Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

Dorian
09/01/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Prop Replica

So beautiful, exactly like in the movie, feel heavy in you're hands... Read more.

So beautiful, exactly like in the movie, feel heavy in you're hands ! A lot of details for fans Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
Northman
06/12/14
Gold Collector
5 stars

Beautifull

Very beautifull with great detail in good price! Read more.

Very beautifull with great detail in good price! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

JordanJosiah
10/11/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

Awesome!!

Just got my Key to Erebor and its solo awesome! Read more.

Just got my Key to Erebor and its solo awesome! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
DreamDancerRus
25/10/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

Key to Erebor

The Key to Lonely Mountain is REAL. It´s big, it´s heavy, it... Read more.

The Key to Lonely Mountain is REAL. It´s big, it´s heavy, it wears the signs of time and use, as it should be. Very good to feel it in the hand, and it´s "friendly", if you understand what i mean - the thing is not any aggressive as it may seem from it's rough shape.
I collect old \ vintage keys, so my BIG THANKS to WETA, the staff, the creators, the artist, to all who brought this Key to reality.
And - it took only 19 - nineteen days to ship it to St-Petersburg, Russia !!! (instead of a standard month in such cases...) :)

Best wishes from the other side of the planet)
Margo. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

EmilyButterfly
24/09/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

Super Dooper!

Absolutely love it! Looks amazing when being displayed :D Read more.

Absolutely love it! Looks amazing when being displayed :D Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.