The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey : The Key to Erebor

Review this item

You must be logged in to review this item

Reviews

stephaystan
09/07/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Superbe

Très belle reproduction de la clef d'Erebor! :)

Petit détails, le support de... Read more.

Très belle reproduction de la clef d'Erebor! :)

Petit détails, le support de la clef est un peu "léger" à mon gout. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

BryanTheHobbit
20/06/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

The Hobbit Key To Erebor

With this key you can unlock the the lost kingdom of Erebor.... Read more.

With this key you can unlock the the lost kingdom of Erebor. This key has am zing carved writing on it it comes with a nice black stand and I recommend buying this item Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
Ehuhtala
11/06/15
Weta Collector
4 stars

A must have!!

I was beyond thrilled to open this when it arrived today, and... Read more.

I was beyond thrilled to open this when it arrived today, and I must say I am very impressed. The key has a beautifully, intricate dwarven-like design and it is fairly heavy for a small item. I loved everything about it, and I only had to wait a week for it's arrival. However, my only complaint is that the box it came in was crushed and bent on all the edges and one of the box flaps was slightly open. I'm going to assume this was most likely while it was being shipped, but it was a disappointment. I love keeping my collectible item boxes in good condition so I was a bit bummed, but nonetheless The Key To Erebor is a must have for any fan!! And for a great price too!! Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.

MimiSard
20/05/15
Weta Collector
0 stars

:)

I bought this at the Wellington airport the morning I flew home... Read more.

I bought this at the Wellington airport the morning I flew home from NZ. I like how heavy it feels and wasn't really aware that it was really metal until reading the product page here. Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.

 
Miluiel
04/05/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

If there's a key...

... I must have it!! I love it. It has a nice... Read more.

... I must have it!! I love it. It has a nice weight, looks just great, feels very good... a must have! Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.

tinuviel2808
15/04/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Beautiful replica

I am just so thrilled to have ordered this item. The key... Read more.

I am just so thrilled to have ordered this item. The key has a certain weight to it, and it is made out of zinc alloy.

It is full of details, the Dwarf Runes are beautiful to look at.

When put on the included stand, it makes my LOTR themed shelf pop out!

I am more than happy with this purchase. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
Legolasweta
10/03/15
Gold Collector
0 stars

The Key to Erebor

Just a stunning Replica from weta the key is heavy and the... Read more.

Just a stunning Replica from weta the key is heavy and the colour is exactly like the movie one ! Thank you :D next the mirkwood key ! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

Zubenelgenubi
24/02/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

fantastic!

This key has excellent detail! A beautiful collector's item! Read more.

This key has excellent detail! A beautiful collector's item! Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.

 
Cinders
19/02/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Magnificent

Absolutely love it, it looks very authentic and quite heavy as you... Read more.

Absolutely love it, it looks very authentic and quite heavy as you would expect The Key To Erebor to be. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

mmartinez
03/02/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Awesome!

This is a great replica! Feels as heavy as you think... Read more.

This is a great replica! Feels as heavy as you think it should. Reproduction is spot on and the stand is perfect as well! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.