The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey : The Key to Erebor

Review this item

You must be logged in to review this item

Reviews

jettok
23/02/16
Weta Collector
5 stars

Perfect prop

The quality of the key is excellent. It is larger than I... Read more.

The quality of the key is excellent. It is larger than I expected. The detail is very good. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

woodbaggins
04/02/16
Weta Collector
5 stars

The Key

It's amazing. It's unique... Really impresirve.. Read more.

It's amazing. It's unique... Really impresirve.. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
rfalzone10
22/11/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

The Key to the Lonely Mountain.

Last year I bought this for my dad as a Christmas gift... Read more.

Last year I bought this for my dad as a Christmas gift and he loved it. Very high quality key and for the price you cannot go wrong. Weta does it again. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

DarcyAlden
19/10/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Erebor

This key is absolutely amazing I love it to pieces, it has... Read more.

This key is absolutely amazing I love it to pieces, it has a nice weight to it like a real key and fits on the stand perfectly. The only problem was that the bottom of the stand fell off but with a little glue it can easily be fixed, well done weta Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
dawnmurphy
19/10/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Brilliant

This key is brilliant very sturdy and extremely detailed Read more.

This key is brilliant very sturdy and extremely detailed Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

stephaystan
09/07/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

Superbe

Très belle reproduction de la clef d'Erebor! :)

Petit détails, le support de... Read more.

Très belle reproduction de la clef d'Erebor! :)

Petit détails, le support de la clef est un peu "léger" à mon gout. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
BryanTheHobbit
20/06/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

The Hobbit Key To Erebor

With this key you can unlock the the lost kingdom of Erebor.... Read more.

With this key you can unlock the the lost kingdom of Erebor. This key has am zing carved writing on it it comes with a nice black stand and I recommend buying this item Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

Ehuhtala
11/06/15
Weta Collector
4 stars

A must have!!

I was beyond thrilled to open this when it arrived today, and... Read more.

I was beyond thrilled to open this when it arrived today, and I must say I am very impressed. The key has a beautifully, intricate dwarven-like design and it is fairly heavy for a small item. I loved everything about it, and I only had to wait a week for it's arrival. However, my only complaint is that the box it came in was crushed and bent on all the edges and one of the box flaps was slightly open. I'm going to assume this was most likely while it was being shipped, but it was a disappointment. I love keeping my collectible item boxes in good condition so I was a bit bummed, but nonetheless The Key To Erebor is a must have for any fan!! And for a great price too!! Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.

 
MimiSard
20/05/15
Weta Collector
0 stars

:)

I bought this at the Wellington airport the morning I flew home... Read more.

I bought this at the Wellington airport the morning I flew home from NZ. I like how heavy it feels and wasn't really aware that it was really metal until reading the product page here. Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.

Miluiel
04/05/15
Weta Collector
5 stars

If there's a key...

... I must have it!! I love it. It has a nice... Read more.

... I must have it!! I love it. It has a nice weight, looks just great, feels very good... a must have! Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.