The Lord Of The Rings : The One Ring - Gold Plated Tungsten Carbide (WITH Elvish runes)

Review this item

You must be logged in to review this item

Reviews

awsomeguy
17/08/14
Weta Collector
0 stars

I Want it butt.....

I don't now if I should uby it ore buy another... Read more.

I don't now if I should uby it ore buy another one for a tiniere prise
Please answer me if it i should buy it here ore some where else :-) Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

johnnyO
06/08/14
Gold Collector
5 stars

One Ring To Rule Them All...

Wow...what a great replica..really well detailed and heavy to hold. Gives the... Read more.

Wow...what a great replica..really well detailed and heavy to hold. Gives the feeling of really holding The One Ring. Recommended purchase. Well done Weta again..thx Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
ap123
24/07/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

This Ring is Waay More Beautiful than in The Picture But Beware... Read more.

This Ring is Waay More Beautiful than in The Picture But Beware it Really gets on Your Head.
Extremely Accurate Prop
99$ is way too cheap for this Quality Dont Hesitate Just Buy it Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

Carter478
26/05/14
Weta Collector
0 stars

One Beautiful Ring to Rule Them All

I just got this in the mail today after just a week... Read more.

I just got this in the mail today after just a week and am obsessed with it. Its completely beautiful in every way and exactly like the one (ones) Jens made over 40) in the films :D I know i'll be wearing it a lot.

Thanks Weta and Jens! :) Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.

 
Hurin
01/05/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

Amazing!

Ok so firstly, I ordered the wrong size - oops! The ring... Read more.

Ok so firstly, I ordered the wrong size - oops! The ring only fits on my little finger so I guess I will give this one to a female friend and order another one myself. However, the quality is amazing. It has a very nice weight to it, looks absolutely stunning and I was unable to find the slightest flaw with the inscription. A simple must have. Well done WETA! Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.

Shenke92
23/04/14
Weta Collector
0 stars

Origin?

Hide.

0 of 2 people found this useful.

 
Black
05/02/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

Great one

Its stunning. Better than I expected. Wooden box is great, and i'm... Read more.

Its stunning. Better than I expected. Wooden box is great, and i'm waiting for the chain now. Only thing that missing is information can we swim in sea with it, and bath with products. If someone know, please write Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

Liasen
30/01/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

We could let her do it....

This ring is absolutely beautiful! I was a bit worried when I... Read more.

This ring is absolutely beautiful! I was a bit worried when I saw the "Made in China" label but then I realized the bag was made in China. However, the ring itself is awesome. It's heavy and looks exactly like in the movie. Another great thing is that the elvish runes are very subtle. From afar it looks like the one ring or a regular ring, but with a close-up you see the runes. This is good because then the ring looks like in the movie but still not just a regular ring. A must have for every LotR fan. Maybe I should buy the chain too...;) Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
silver77
30/01/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

Wonderful Ring!!!

i was amazed about the quick shipping. the ring is just so... Read more.

i was amazed about the quick shipping. the ring is just so beautiful. My precious... Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

Mulisha257
13/01/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

Just.....Yes!

Got my precious today and I am extremely happy!! all the other reviews... Read more.

Got my precious today and I am extremely happy!!
all the other reviews I saw said "its heavy, its heavy"...
they are not wrong.... from what my scales said it said 20g....that's HEAVY!!!!
looks great, feels great.... as my title says... just yes!!!
if the stars could go any higher I would give more. Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.