The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey : The Key to Erebor

Review this item

You must be logged in to review this item

Reviews

Jetachi
12/09/14
Gold Collector
5 stars

Amazing!

It's a really cool and awesome key! I love it! It's incredibly... Read more.

It's a really cool and awesome key! I love it! It's incredibly detailed and has weight to it :) I was surprised that the delivery was pretty quick considering I live in Finland. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

FluffyChai
16/07/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

AWESOME!

This key is freaking awesome! Good for a collector and fan. Has... Read more.

This key is freaking awesome! Good for a collector and fan. Has weight to it and the delivery was ahead of time. Really happy with my purchase! Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.

 
Chantelly
16/07/14
Weta Collector
4 stars

I'm in love.

I got my Key at Supanova Pop Culture Expo. The booth there... Read more.

I got my Key at Supanova Pop Culture Expo. The booth there was awesome but I'm here to talk about the Key.

This is my first prop replica and I'm very impressed. When I pulled it out of the box, the weight of it was nice and comforting, not heavy, and it was cool to the touch. The price of it is awesome. So affordable.

I'm in love with the key, it looks awesome, I'm so tempted to buy a leather cord and wear the key around my neck.

My one nitpick is the stamp of ©NLP on the handle. I understand why it has to be there, but damn, sucks the magic out of it when my eyes fall on it. Hide.

2 of 2 people found this useful.

bigdavidcannon
12/07/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

Key Prop Awesome

This Key is just Awesome, the colors and the fill are really... Read more.

This Key is just Awesome, the colors and the fill are really nice. what an nice addition to my Erebor display, now all I need is Thorin's Map Prop..... Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
jonoclock
11/06/14
Weta Collector
0 stars

Very Impressed

For one of the cheapest Hobbit Items available, it is a must... Read more.

For one of the cheapest Hobbit Items available, it is a must have! When it came, I was worried that it might be lightweight, but it turned out the be exactly what you would expect in the movie! Weta have really put the key in it with this product. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

SmaugTheMagnificent
31/03/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

A key for a quest!

This key is fantastic!

Is a really, really nice collectible and the... Read more.

This key is fantastic!

Is a really, really nice collectible and the best thing is that it not cost that much!
The detail is great and the stand looks very Dwarvish with the edges and Everything.

Well done Weta! Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.

 
legolas37
18/02/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

AWESOME!!!

I just got mine today AND IT IS AMAZING I LOVE IT!!!!... Read more.

I just got mine today AND IT IS AMAZING I LOVE IT!!!! It looks awesome and the weight is perfect I LOVE IT SOOOO MUCH!!! Also the delivery was pretty quick considering I live in Canada. IT'S A MUST-HAVE IF YOU LIKE THE HOBBIT Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.

nicholashaidar
14/02/14
Gold Collector
4 stars

Pretty cool

This key is awesome, definitely a nice addition to any collection Read more.

This key is awesome, definitely a nice addition to any collection Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.

 
johnnyO
06/02/14
Gold Collector
5 stars

Great prop replica

Just recieved this morning. Well priced and good looking piece. When... Read more.

Just recieved this morning. Well priced and good looking piece. When i picked it up shocked to see how heavy it was....like iron and the detail was really something.Looks good on the stand as well. well done weta again Hide.

1 of 2 people found this useful.

DavidFall3
23/01/14
Gold Collector
5 stars

Amazing

It arrived to me yesterday and i was stunned when i first... Read more.

It arrived to me yesterday and i was stunned when i first held it. It had a cold iron feel to it and it was incredibly detailed and heavyweight. One of my favorite pieces in my collection for sure!.
BUY IT! Hide.

1 of 1 people found this useful.