The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey : FLOOR PLAN of Bag End - Parchment Art Print

Review this item

You must be logged in to review this item

Reviews

WAGENHAUSER
19/03/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

Floor Plan of Bag End

Once again It was shipped from NZ the original wear house Awesome!!... Read more.

Once again It was shipped from NZ the original wear house Awesome!! When I got it, me and the kids loved looking it over and talking about the movie and were all the party and places in the movie (I read the books so it was a more surreal feeling) the dwarves, Gandalf and Bilbo were and went. to sum it up Great Price and great art print!
you must get it!!!
Tony Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

johnnyO
14/03/14
Gold Collector
5 stars

House plan of bag end

Love the plan will be going next to my bag end diaroma.... Read more.

Love the plan will be going next to my bag end diaroma. gives you the real feel of inside bag end and should look good framed,well done weta Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

 
VerlaGamgee50
03/02/14
Weta Collector
5 stars

What a great plan.

I have enjoyed having this plan for Bag End. Maybe I... Read more.

I have enjoyed having this plan for Bag End. Maybe I could build one for my own. First I have to make a million dollars and get some property. It was well packed to avoid tears and creases and it arrived fairly quickly. Weta does a great job. Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

bartolomeus
04/10/13
Weta Collector
0 stars

This house plan has a mistake

In the movie, in the right of the entrance hall, from outside,... Read more.

In the movie, in the right of the entrance hall, from outside, you can see 2 windows, but in this plan you can only see one, belonging to the spare room. Hide.

0 of 1 people found this useful.

 
Elessar1
19/03/13
Weta Collector
5 stars

Awesome Bag End!!!!

I can't wait to frame it and get the maps. It is... Read more.

I can't wait to frame it and get the maps. It is fantastic!!!! Hide.

0 of 0 people found this useful.

eriki7181
17/12/12
Weta Collector
4 stars

ok

This map has the weta symbol in the lower right corner big... Read more.

This map has the weta symbol in the lower right corner big enough to mess it up, Also has the copyright info on the bottom. Trust me I own it. Hide.

1 of 2 people found this useful.

 
BoloChubb
30/11/12
Weta Collector
0 stars

Those Stamps Arent On the Product

Those weta stamps are there so you don't copy the image off... Read more.

Those weta stamps are there so you don't copy the image off the interent Hide.

2 of 3 people found this useful.

eriki7181
17/10/12
Weta Collector
4 stars

Needs to be aged.

Drawing are nice but it would look better if it didn't have... Read more.

Drawing are nice but it would look better if it didn't have these things: Giant WETA symbol or the copyright info on the bottom.
Seriously they couldn't put it on the back? Hide.

3 of 5 people found this useful.